Site

Did you mean
traps 04 241

Search results

  1. Building Materials and Construction in Agriculture

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/agsysmt-2241

    AgSysMgt 241 or ConSysM 2241 (ConSysMt 241). Undergraduate 3.0 In Person Columbus Agricultural Systems ...

  2. Marilyn Spiegel Excellence in FCS Extension Award

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/fcs/marilyn-spiegel-excellence-fcs-extension-award

    Oliver [02], Beth Gaydos [03], Treva Williams [04], Chris Olinsky [05], Cindy Shuster [06], Lois Clark ...

  3. Undergraduate

    https://fabe.osu.edu/undergraduate

    ASM students, 241 CSM students, and 245 FABE students as of September 2020).  ASM, CSM, and FABE ...

  4. FABENG 7220

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8787

    Wed Jan 22 2020, Wed Feb 05 2020, Wed Feb 19 2020, Wed Mar 04 2020, Wed Mar 25 2020, Wed Apr 08 2020. ...

  5. Michael Chakerian

    https://cfaesits.osu.edu/people/michael-chakerian

    Michael Chakerian Director of Information Technology 241 Kottman Hall 614-292-6728 ...

  6. 5405 Kaletunc Class

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8396

    200 (Wooster) Repeats every week until Wed Dec 04 2019. Tuesday, August 20, 2019- 3:00pm to 5:45pm ...

  7. FABE 5405 Class

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8232

    200 (Wooster) Gonul Kaletunc FABE 5405 class Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 04 ...

  8. Foodborne Pathogens

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/major-program-areas/healthy-people/food-safety/foodborne-pathogens

    192,316–2,483,309 10 Campylobacter spp. 845,024 337,031–1,611,083 9 Staphylococcus aureus 241,148 72,341–529,417 ...

  9. FABE Admin/HR Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/7191

    219 Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday 48 times except Wed Jul 04 2018, Wed Aug 29 2018, Wed ...

  10. FABE 5405

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/7370

    219 Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 06 2018 except Thu Oct 04 2018, Thu Oct 11 ...

Pages