Search results

Search results

  1. Joel Borcherding

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/joel-borcherding

    Joel Borcherding borcherding.13@osu.edu 320F Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Devin Peterson ...

  2. Simone Fishel

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/simone-fishel

    Simone Fishel fishel.20@osu.edu 266O Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road ...

  3. Welcome Back!

    https://fst.osu.edu/home/slides/welcome-back

    FST faculty and staff are excited to welcome our students back. #TogetherAsBuckeyes, let's do our part to stay healthy. https://safeandhealthy.osu.edu/_blank Marquee Slide Gray Marquee ...

  4. Where are they now? Alumni Awards edition

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/cfaes-connect/august-2020/where-are-they-now-alumni-awards-edition

    Hear from past recipients of the Distinguished Alumni Award as they reflect on what receiving the award means to them.   ...

  5. AU20: Welcome home CFAES Buckeyes!

    https://fst.osu.edu/about-us/multimedia/au20-welcome-home-cfaes-buckeyes

    ...

  6. Who in the world is the CFAES Alumni Society Board?

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/cfaes-connect/august-2020/who-world-cfaes-alumni-society-board

    Get to know who represents you on the Alumni Society Board of Directors. ...

  7. Maria Sholola

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/maria-sholola

    Maria Sholola sholola.1@osu.edu 240C Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Jessica Cooperstone ...

  8. Silvette Ruiz-Ramirez

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/silvette-ruiz-ramirez

    Silvette Ruiz-Ramirez ruiz-ramirez.1@osu.edu 266E Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Rafael Jimenez-Flores ...

  9. Thomas Reis

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/thomas-reis

    Thomas Reis reis.112@osu.edu 048K Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Christopher Simons ...

  10. Joel Ramkhelawan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/joel-ramkhelawan

    Joel Ramkhelawan ramkhelawan.1@osu.edu 048F Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Dennis Heldman ...

Pages