Search results

Search results

  1. Nicolas Narog

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/nicolas-narog

    Nicolas Narog MS (Danneberger) narog.2@osu.edu Columbus ...

  2. Jacob Wallbrown

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/jacob-wallbrown

    Jacob Wallbrown MS (Lindsey,L./Signorini) wallbrown.6@osu.edu Columbus ...

  3. Lauren Thomas

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/lauren-thomas

    Lauren Thomas MS (Francis) thomas.3092@osu.edu Columbus ...

  4. Hannah Scheppler

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-scheppler

    Hannah Scheppler PhD (Gschwend) scheppler.1@osu.edu Columbus ...

  5. Alysa Gauci

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/alysa-gauci

    Alysa Gauci MS (Lindsey, A.) gauci.1@osu.edu Columbus ...

  6. Josue Diaz

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/josue-diaz

    Josue Diaz PhD (McHale) diaz.335@osu.edu Columbus ...

  7. Gabriela Silva-Pumarada

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/gabriela-silva-pumarada

    Gabriela Silva-Pumarada MS (Lindsey, L.) silva-pumarada.1@osu.edu +1 (787)-245-3867 Columbus ...

  8. Kelly Mikhail

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/kelly-mikhail

    Kelly Mikhail PhD (Mackey/Jacobs) mikhail.38@osu.edu Columbus ...

  9. Alexandria Crist

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/alexandria-crist

    Alexandria Crist Beef Center Asst Manager crist.131@osu.edu OSU Beef Center Alex is working on her MS degree in reproductive physiology. ...

  10. Student Org of the Week- Agribusiness Club

    https://ansci.osu.edu/newsletter/student-newsletter/august-30-2020/student-org-week-agribusiness-club

    For more information on the Agribusiness Club, see here. ...

Pages